Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Author Website is now live!


The new website is now live! Sign up for the newsletter at www.marktreble.com by April first and receive a free book of your choice from among:


Taunting, a mystery
The Trip to Helen Gawne, a comedy
Life Struggles, a drama
Four Seconds on the Clock, a story of coming of age and coming out.

Unpublished and NOT YET EDITED:

Life Continues, sequel to Life Struggles
Finding Friendship, volume one of a trilogy following a bromance between a straight man and a gay man.

See you there.


No comments:

Post a Comment